SAY SAYONARA TO SEX IF YOU ORDER THIS DRINK ON A DATE

I was a server for years and let me tell you…you can tell a lot about a man by his choice of beverage! I can be completely TURNED-ON or TURNED OFF by what a man chooses to lubricate himself with. So make the RIGHT choice!

TURN-OFF DRINK ORDERS:

5.LONG ISLAND

Nothing says “Let’s Get F****D Up Tonight” like ordering a long island iced tea. This may be a fine drink of choice, once you don’t even realize you are ordering drinks anymore. For a first drink on a first date this is a no go!

No girl has EVER said,  “Man I just love it when a guy is sloppy drunk”  ” Did you see that guy stumble…I want him! He is sexxxxy!”

4. ANYTHING JAGER

Jager is disgusting and reminds me of the Yaga Bombs YouTube video and automatically makes me think you are a Scottsdale Douchebag. This makes me assume you have no taste buds and have no idea what else to order. Is this your first night at a bar?

This image actually popped up when I googled images of “Yagerbombs”. Google even knew the definition of Yager.

3. MICHELOB ULTRA OR ANY WEIGHT WATCHING LOW CARB/ CALORIE BEER

Splurrge! Are you kidding me! What’s next you are going to order a salad. GROSS! I mean okay, if you are obese I understand or I guess even really fat but if I am on a date with you, I probably am thinking neither of these things about you! Let go and live a little. Screw 64 I think you can go for the full 110 tonight!

2. AMARETTO SOUR

I will definitely question your sexual preference at this point. Either that or you have never drank before and ordered this because you heard it mentioned in a movie once. If you need help picking out a beverage go to the cocktail list and pick anything with whiskey or gin. But Steer away from the Sour Nuts please!

1. SMIRNOFF ICE/WINE COOLER

Does this even need an explanation? The ONLY time I ever drank a Smirnoff Ice was in High School and that was long before I turned 21. I have heard of a fun game where people “Ice” each other as a joke. That is the only acceptable time to drink this  7up ZIMA-like concoction.

**”Getting Iced is when someone places a Smirnoff Ice in a random location like your glove compartment or under your pillow (get creative) and because this beverage is so terrible it is a punishment to find this. Once you find the “ice” you must chug it. This is especially cruel in the mornings 🙂

There you have it my top 5 biggest beverage turn-offs! Like this post and I will tell you my TOP 5 BIGGEST TURN-ON drink orders!

 

 

 

-Lindsay

About Sweaty Girl Confessions

Two 20-something versatile bloggers, who discuss the hilariously sexy SWEATY truth!

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Sweaty By Night and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you, now I know what NOT to order 🙂

  2. Of course…now at 11o’clock I will give you the #1 drink turn-ons. I love to help a guy get a little somethin
    somethin 😉

Leave a Reply

