LINDSAY’S UPCOMING CONCERT LIST

I LOVE MUSIC! As I have mentioned in my Sweaty Love Post, attending concerts is on my top 5 list of things to do to get SWEATY!

Here are my Top 10 concerts I can’t wait to attend in my little town of SEATTLE:

In order by date:

1. Saturday July 21-Florence & The Machine @ The White River Ampitheatre

2. Wednesday July 25- The XX @ Showbox in the Market

3. Saturday August 4- Allison Krauss @ Cheateau St. Michelle 

4. Wednesday August 8-Sigur Ros @ The Paramount Theatre 

5. Thursday August 9-Regina Specktor @ The Paramount Theatre 

6. Friday August 17- Polica @ Neumos 

7. Thursday August 30-Yeasayer @ Neptune

8. September 1-3-Bumbershoot Music Festival @ The Seattle Center

9. Wednesday September 5-Beirut @ The Moore Theatre 

10. Saturday September 8- Future Islands w/ Chairlift @ Neumos 

Like My list, I’m willing to share! Where are you located? I will make you one too! Share your location or destination and I will make you your very own schedule!

About Sweaty Girl Confessions

Two 20-something versatile bloggers, who discuss the hilariously sexy SWEATY truth!

Posted on June 28, 2012, in Sweaty By Night and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I like, I’m starting with Pearl Jam on the 7th and I’ll leave the rest to you. Stockholm 😉

    • -Thursday August 2 you MUST see Future Islands!! They are incredible live and I am pretty sure they don’t play a song I dislike.
      -August 24/25 Propaganda 2012 has Little Dragon which is AMAZING!
      -Japandroids- Sept 29th would be fun too!
      Do you ever listen to the KNIFE?

      • Hi Sorry, cant see reply’s on my iphone! Ill have a look at the other bands you mentioned thank you, not aware of Knife!

        Give “alberta cross” a look, such a unique voice and they are my new thing at the moment!

  2. hey give some cred to the photographer….

Leave a Reply

