I MADE YOU A MIXTAPE

 

I truly miss the days of the mix tapes. It just doesn’t feel as right with a CD. So let’s pretend this is a cassette tape and I made it just for you!

5 songs to get your weekend off to the right start:

5. The Drums-Days Go By

4.Broken Social Scene-7/4 Shoreline

3. Chairlift- I Belong In Your Arms

2. Robyn- Call Your Girlfriend ( I must give this girl props! I never thought she would make such an awesome come back. I thought Show me love was  going to be the end of love from her. Man, was I wrong! Check out this album, its super fun and sexy!)

1. New Order-Age Of Consent

I hope you enjoy!

-Linds

 

 

About Sweaty Girl Confessions

Two 20-something versatile bloggers, who discuss the hilariously sexy SWEATY truth!

Posted on June 29, 2012, in I Confess... and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Props. Great song choices, the BSS track and the New Order one are especially personal favorites off those albums for me.

  2. Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it, and hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

