SWEATY GIRL SPOTLIGHT: LINDSAY!!!

Happy Monday! I thought it would be fun to tell you guys a few fun facts about my sweaty girl counterpart, Lindsay! 

How to describe Lindsay? Well she is a pint-sized, care-free, fun-loving, super girl! Here’s a few fun facts about her:

MUSIC MASTER: She’s a music master and always knows about the best bands before anyone else, so look forward to more fantastic musicposts by mix-master Lindsay! I don’t know half of the bands she posts about, but am so grateful she’s introduced me to GOOD MUSIC!

ENERGIZER BUNNY: Even on no sleep this girl keeps on going! There are days she will teach group exercise (while doing the workout herself!), do hot yoga, AND go for a 3 mile run – then go out with friends afterwards! All with a smile on her face! I don’t know how she does it… but she is always pumped and ready to tackle anything!

COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR: She constructs little plots to bring opposite people together without their even knowing it! She organizes potlucks at work to bring everyone together. She started putting out a candy bowl at her desk to force people to socialize! She encourages everyone, no matter what their walk of life, to join our group exercise classes! Lindsay gets along with everyone and is the perfect community ambassador.

 

 

Have any questions for Lindsay? ASK HERE!!!

❤ Sara

About Sweaty Girl Confessions

Two 20-something versatile bloggers, who discuss the hilariously sexy SWEATY truth!

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Sweaty by Day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Community Ambassador Lindsay, on a scale of 1 to 10, how difficult is the Spartan Race? And did you love it?
    -Kate

    • I loved it! It was such a rush and unlike anything I had ever done before. I signed up for the Warrior Dash in 2 weeks here in Seattle I loved in so much 🙂 I would say it was a 7 difficulty. My adrenaline was so high that it didn’t feel too difficult but it definitely tested your endurance and I felt soreness I have never endured the day after.

Leave a Reply

