The Thing About CHURCHKEY BEER

After Happy Hour on Friday a group of friends and I went to a friends place and decided to drink some beer. This seemed so cool and ol’school. Well it is cool and seriously old school. It was nearly impossible to open! At one point I thought we should just get a can opener and pour them all into a pitcher. The churchkey started to hurt my fingers after 3 tries. I am not big on working this hard to drink. Finally my sister got a groove and opened all of them but it was a definite waiting game. I really liked the taste but don’t think I would go through the hassle again. It was a cool novelty idea that wore out pretty fast.

What would you do for a beer?

About Sweaty Girl Confessions

Two 20-something versatile bloggers, who discuss the hilariously sexy SWEATY truth!

Posted on July 9, 2012, in I Confess... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

